A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

BARUCH COLLEGE
Student Disability Services
55 Lexington Avenue
Room 2-271
Box B2-271
New York, NY 10010
Patricia C. Fleming, Director
Email: Patricia.Fleming@baruch.cuny.edu
Tel: (646) 312-4590
Fax: (646) 312-4591
Lillian Shmulevich, Assistant Director
Tel: (646) 312-4590
Email: Lillian.Shmulevich@baruch.cuny.edu

BOROUGH of MANHATTAN
COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Office of Accessibility (OA)
199 Chambers Street, N-360
New York, NY 10007
Daphne Gilles, Manager
Tel: (212)220-8180
Fax: (212) 220-1264
E-mail: dgilles@bmcc.cuny.edu
Nicole Leach, Assistant Director
Tel: (212) 220-8246
Fax: (212) 220-1264
E-mail: nleach@bmcc.cuny.edu
Kokou Doumassi
Disability Accommodations Specialist
Tel: (212) 220-8181
E-mail: kdoumassi@bmcc.cuny.edu

BRONX COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Disability Services
Bronx Community
College, Loew Hall Rm 211
2155 University Avenue
Bronx, NY 10453
Maria Pantoja, M.S. Ed, Director
Tel:(718) 289-5100 ext. 5880
E-mail:maria.pantoja@bcc.cuny.edu
Poonam Sharma,
Accommodations Specialist
Tel: (718) 289-5874
Email: poonam.sharma-velazquez@bcc.cuny.edu
E-mail: disabilityservcies@bcc.cuny.edu

BROOKLYN COLLEGE

Center for Student Disability
Services

138 Roosevelt Hall
2900 Bedford Ave.
Brooklyn, NY 11210
Valerie Stewart-Lovell, Director
Tel: (718) 951-5538
Fax: (718) 951-4442
E-mail: vstewart@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Josephine Charles, Assistant Director
Tel: 718-951-5000 ext. 5538
E-mail: jcharles@brooklyn.cuny.edu

COLLEGE of STATEN ISLAND

Center for Student
Accessibility

Building 1P Room 101
2800 Victory Blvd.
Staten Island, NY 10314
Tel: (718) 982-2510
Fax: (718) 982-2117
E-mail:CSA@csi.cuny.edu
Stefan Charles-Pierre, Director
E-mail: Stefan.CharlesPierre@csi.cuny.edu
Resource Center for Deaf/H.H. Students
Building 1N Room 115
Tel: (718) 982-3343
Shivan Mahabir,
Assistant Director of Assistive Technology
E-mail: Shivan.Mahabir@csi.cuny.edu

CUNY CENTRAL OFFICE

Student Affairs
555 West 57th Street-suite 1401
New York, NY 10019
Tel: (646)664-8800
Fax: (646)664-8861
Howard Hines Jr.
University Coordinator of Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services
Tel: (646) 664-8788.
E-mail: Howard.hines@cuny.edu
Charmaine Townsell
COSDI Co-chair
University Director of Student Engagement and Inclusion
Tel: (646) 664-8808
E-mail:Charmaine.Townsell@cuny.edu
CITY COLLEGE
AccessAbility Center/Student Disability
Services

North Academic Center, Room 1/218
160 Convent Avenue
New York, NY 10031
Tel: (212) 650-5913
Fax: (212) 650-5772
Joseph LoGiudice
Director, AAC/SDS
Telephone: (212) 650-7552
E-mail: jlogiudice@ccny.cuny.edu
Zhimin Xie
Assistive Technology
Telephone: (212) 650-5911
E-mail: zxie@ccny.cuny.edu
Leigh Jeremy
Britton
Interim Coordinator of Disability Access
Telephone: (212) 650-5061
E-mail: lbritton@ccny.cuny.edu
Patricia Bianchi
CUNY Leads Advisor
Telephone: (212) 650-7573
E-mail:
pbianchi@ccny.cuny.edu
City Tech (New York City College of Technology)
Center for Student Accessibility
300 Jay Street
Room L-237
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Main Telephone: (718) 260-5143
Fax: (718) 254-8539
John R. Currie. Director
Telephone: (718) 260-5143
E-mail: jcurrie@citytech.cuny.edu

Sophie Davis School of Biomedical Education
North Academic
Center

Room 1/218
160 Convent Avenue
New York, NY 10031
Telephone: 212-650-5913
TTY/TTD: 212-650-8441
Fax: 212-650-5772

CUNY GRADUATE CENTER

Student Disability
Services
Office of the VP
S for Student Affairs
365 Fifth Avenue – Suite 7301
New York, NY 10016
(Between 34th and 35th)
Tel: (212) 817-7400
Clare Wilson
Manager of Student Disability Services
E-mail: cwilson1@gc.cuny.edu
Fax: (212) 817-7400
VP, Matthew Schoengood, VP for Student Affairs
E-mail: Mschoengood@gc.cuny.edu
Elise M. Perram
Director of Student Affairs
E-mail: eperram@gc.cuny.edu
Sheila Berman
Admin Ass”t to VP
E-mail: sberman@gc.cuny.edu

CUNY School of Professional Studies

Office of Student Disability Services
119 W. 31st Street, Room 413
New York, NY 10001
Tel: 646-664-8621
Fax: 646-664-8728
Email: disabilityservices@sps.edu
Christopher Leydon, PhD
COSDI co-chair
Associate Director of Student Services
Tel: 646-664-8616
E-mail: Christopher.Leydon@cuny.edu

CUNY Graduate School of Public Health & Health Policy

Office of Accessibility Services
55 W. 125th Street
New York, NY 10027
Sara Ingram, Student Disabilities Coordinator
Tel: 646-389-4373  
E-mail: sara.ingram@sph.cuny.edu
E-mail: Accessibility@sph.cuny.edu
CUNY LAW SCHOOL
Student Affairs
2 Court Square, Room
5-115
Long Island City, NY 11101
Ms. Patricia Kennedy, Coordinator
Tel: (718) 340-4380
Fax: (718) 340-4372
E-mail: kennedy@law.cuny.edu
Guttman Community College
Office of AccessABILITY
50 West 40th Street
New York, NY 10018
Main Telephone: (646) 313-8833
Fax: (646) 664-3907
Crystal M, Vazquez, Director
Telephone: (646) 313-8833
E-mail: crystal.vazquez@guttman.cuny.edu
Luis Gutierrez, Student Disability Services Specialist
Telephone: (646) 313-8256
E-mail: luis.gutierrez@guttman.cuny.edu
 

HOSTOS COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Accessibility Resource
Center

500 Grand Concourse
Savoy Building, Room D-101P
Bronx, NY 10451
(corner of. 149TH Street at Walton Ave.)
Tel: (718) 518-4454
Fax: (718) 518-4433
Raymond Perez
Director,
Tel:718-518-4459
Fax:
718-518-4433
Rmperez@hostos.cuny.edu
Raymond Perez
CUNY Learning Disability Project Coordinator
Tel: (718) 518-4459
Fax: (718) 518-4433
E-mail: Rmperez@hostos.cuny.edu

HUNTER COLLEGE

Office of AccessAbility
695 Park Avenue,
East Building E1214
New York, NY 10065
Tel: (212) 772-4857
Ms. Sudi Shayesteh, Director
Tel: (212) 650-3581
Fax: (212) 650-3449
E-mail: sudi.shayesteh@hunter.cuny.edu
Mr. Daniel Chan, Assistant Director
Tel: (212) 650-3985
Fax:(212) 396-6029
E-mail: dc1324@hunter.cuny.edu
Jasper Thacker
Coordinator Interpreting Services
Tel: (212) 650-3231
E-mail: Jthacker@hunter.cuny.edu
JOHN JAY COLLEGE of CRIMINAL JUSTICE
Office of
Accessibility Services

524 West 59th Street, Suite L66
New York, NY 10019
Tel: (212) 237-8031
Fax: (212) 484-1319
Gizele Terry
Student Accessibility Services Specialist
524 West 59th Street L66.02
New York, NY 10019
Tel: 212.393.6405
gterry@jjay.cuny.edu
Ms. Nadia Griffith-Allen
Director, Accessibility Services and Children”s Center Services
Tel: (212) 237-8119
E-mail: ngriffith@jjay.cuny.edu

KINGSBOROUGH COMMUNITY
COLLEGE

Access-Ability Services
2001 Oriental Blvd, Room D-205
Brooklyn, NY 11235
Dr. Stella Woodroffe, Director
Tel: (718) 368-5175
Fax: (718) 368-4782
E-mail: stella.woodroffe@kbcc.cuny.edu
Peter Santiago
Associate Director
Tel: 718-368-5175
Fax:718-368-4782
E-mail: peter.santiago@kbcc.cuny.edu
TRiO Student Support Services
Faith Fogelman, Director
Tel: (718) 368-5175
Fax: (718) 368-4782
E-mail: faith.fogelman@kbcc.cuny.edu

LAGUARDIA COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Office for Students with Disabilities
31-10 Thomson Avenue
Shenker Hall, Room 102
Long Island City, NY 11101-3071
Mr. Jhony Nelson
Director
Tel: (718) 482-5260
Fax: (718) 482-6055
E-mail: jhonyn@lagcc.cuny.edu
Mr. LaQuon Johnson
Accommodation Specialist
Telephone: (718) 482-5279
Fax: (718) 482-6055
E-mail: lajohnson@lagcc.cuny.edu
Vacant, Office Manager
Tel: (718) 482-5279
Fax: (718) 482-6055
E-mail: Rejoseph@lagcc.cuny.edu
Programs For Deaf/HH
Students

29-10 Thomson Ave., C203
(C Building @ 29th St.)
Long Island City NY 11101
Tel: (718) 482-5324 voice
Fax: (718) 609-2069
Ms. Sasha Ponappa
Director, Program for Deaf Adults
Tel: (347)396-0077
videophone
E-mail: Lponappa@lagcc.cuny.edu
Ms. Kim Lucas
Academic Advisor Credit Students
Tel: (917)832-1203
videophone
E-mail: kimluc@lagcc.cuny.edu

 Lehman College
Student Disability Services
250 Bedford Park Boulevard West
Shuster Hall, room 238
Main Telephone: (718) 960-8441
Fax: (718) 960-7489
Gabriella Kohler, Associate Director
Telephone: (718) 960-8631
E-mail: gabriella.kohler@lehman.cuny.edu
Pedro Laureano, Access and Technology Specialist
E-mail: pedro.laureano@lehman.cuny.edu
Telephone: 718-960-1167
 
 
Queens College
Office of Special Services
65-30 Kissena Blvd,
Kiely Hall Room 108
Flushing, NY 11367
Telephone: (718) 997-5870
Dr. Mirian Detres-Hickey, Director
Tel: (718) 997-5870
Fax: (718) 917-5895
E-mail: Mirian.Detreshickey@qc.cuny.edu
 
 

Skip to content