CUNY LEADS Contact Information

LEADS Central
Job Title Employee Information
University Director, Disability Programs
Barbara Bookman 646 664 8811
Barbara.Bookman@mail.cuny.edu
Program Coordinator
Jenna Lamm 646.664.8839
Jenna.Lamm@cuny.edu
Special ProjectsRoberta Adelman 646 664 8812
Roberta.adelman@cuny.edu
Administrative Coordinator Grace Lu 646.664.8819
Grace.lu@cuny.edu

CUNY Campus

CUNY LEADS Advisor

ACCES/VR Liaison

Baruch CollegeSydacia Bunbury 646 312 4590
Sydacia.Bunbury@baruch.cuny.edu
Maria Hamadama 212 912 3462
Maria.hamadama@mail.gov
BMCCJessica Spalter 212 220 8200
Jspalter@bmcc.cuny.edu
Wanda Murray 212 630 2351
Wanda.murray@nysed.gov
Bronx CCPreston Burger 718 289 5100 ext.3143
Preston.Burger@bbc.cuny.edu
Nobuko Iijima- Mace 718 931 4395
Nobuko.iijima-mace@nysed.gov
Brooklyn CollegeNelmy Pichardo 718 951 5538
Nelmy.Pichardo62@brooklyn.cuny.edu
John Scariabolo 718 722 6722
John.Scarimbolo@nysed.gov
CCNYPatricia Bianchi 212 650 7573
Pbianchi@ccny.cuny.edu
Maria Hamadama 212 912 3462
Maria.hamadama@mail.gov
Guttman CC
School of Professional Studies
Chris Fleming 646-313-8875
Christopher.Fleming@guttman.cuny.edu
Wanda Murray 212 630 2351
Wanda.murray@nysed.gov
Maria Dibiase 718 931 3883
Maria.hamadama@mail.gov
Hostos CCSimone Sylvester 718 518 4467
Ssylvester@hostos.cuny.edu
Maria Dibiase 718 931 3883
Maria.dibiase@nysed.gov
Hunter CollegeJames Poyerd 212 650 3193
JPoyerd@hunter.cuny.edu
Faina Shaulova 212 630 2374
Faina.shaulova@nysed.gov
John Jay CollegeChandrika Surajpal 212 484 1342
CSurajpal@jjay.cuny.edu
Maria Hamadama 212 912 3462
Maria.hamadama@mail.gov
Kingsborough CCNicholas Giampetruzzi 718 368 5161
Nicholas.Giampetruzzi@kbcc.cuny.edu
Yanick Derodel 718 722 6752
Yanick.Derodel@nysed.gov
LaGuardia CCWendy Nicholson 718 482 5140
WNicholson@lagcc.cuny.edu
Yolanda Adams 347 510 3150
Yolanda.adams@nysed.gov
Lehman CollegeGabriella Kohler 718.960.1980
Gabriella.Kohler@lehman.cuny.edu
Marlyn Arce 718 931 3506
Marlyn.Arce@nysed.gov
Medgar Evers CollegePaula Whitney-Best 718 270 4804
PWbest@mec.cuny.edu
Yanick Derodel 718 722 6752
Yanick.Derodel@nysed.gov
NYC TechLinda Rivera 718 260 5475
LRivera@citytech.cuny.edu
Ayodele Ifebuzo 718 722 6784
Ayodele.ifebuzo@nysed.gov
Queens CollegeKristina Aranbayeva 718 997 4458
KAranbayeva@qc.cuny.edu
Maria Montes 347 510 3116
Maria.montes@nysed.gov
Queensborough CCSheryl Sobel 718 631 6257
Ssobel@qcc.cuny.edu
Maria Montes 347 510 3116
Maria.montes@nysed.gov
College of Staten IslandLisette Munoz 718 982 2625
Lisette.Munoz@cis.cuny.edu
Emiliya Dron 718 816 4808
Emiliya.dron@nysed.gov
York CollegeTruett Vaigneur 718 262 2323
TVaigneur@york.cuny.edu
Yolanda Adams 347 510 3150
Yolanda.adams@nysed.gov
Data Support – YorkKevin Korber 718 262 3789
KKorber@york.cuny.edu
Neurodiversity Job Developer
Kristopher Robinson 646 313 8159
Kristopher.Robinson@guttman.cuny.edu
Bronx Job Developer
Cruz Marina Esquilin 646 664 2804
Cesquilin@hostos.cuny.edu
Manhattan Job Developer
Molly Pearl 646 312 4745
Molly.Pearl@baruch.cuny.edu
Queens Job Developer
Kate (Rothaus) Wong 718 631 6257
Kwong@qcc.cuny.edu
Staten Island Job Developer
Bethany LaLonde 718.982.2121
Bethany.lalonde@csi.cuny.edu
Brooklyn Job Developer
Trivis Laurore 718.951.5538
Trivis.Laurore@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Campus, CUNY LEADs Advisor, and ACCESS VR Liaison information can be found below for ALL CUNY campuses.